Patient Reviews

Reviews for Ohana Aesthetics and Wellness

Patient Feedback

If you have goals related to personal wellness and having the healthiest look you can have, our caring, qualified staff at Ohana Aesthetics and Wellness is passionate about treating patients in and around Orem, UT with a variety of health and cosmetic goals. Throughout the years, our office has had the pleasure of receiving reviews from numerous patients who have benefited from our dedicated support. We encourage our guests to consult our reviews and browse through the results you might experience by placing your trust in our care.

Filter157 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 25, 2021

I, Peggy Larson, want to express my deepest gratitude to you and your staff for all of the help I have received from your office the last year. As you know, I deal with chronic neck and back pain and other physical problems. I was concerned about finding a new doctor when my previous chiropractor retired. I worried about finding someone who could really help me. Dr. Joe has helped me so very much! So many times I have been in severe pain and been able to get relief from my doctor visits. More than that, I am grateful for the compassion and care that has been shown to me. Jeri has been especially kind and has become a trusted friend through my visits. I don't know what I would do without you. I am so appreciative of the help and relief I have been able to receive. Thank you again! Peggy Larson More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 01, 2021

As always I walked in with a problem and left feeling 100% better! I can't say enough good things about the doctors and staff here! More

5.0
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 18, 2021

I’ve got pretty thick hair on my beard, back of the neck, as well as my back. After a few treatments I’ve noticed a huge difference. I targeted just under my beard, so all the nasty stragglers I shave daily to keep my beard line looking good. Normally after shaving I get razor burn no matter how I tackle it. The first treatment I noticed I wouldn’t get razor burn anymore, and my hair already started coming in thinner. I also had an odd toenail fungus thing and I’ve had 4 treatments on it and it’s already starting to dissipate! I’ve had it for years and it’s nice to see it finally start going away. Would totally recommend for any guy thinking about removing hair in areas that are a hassle to upkeep! More

5.0
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 11, 2021

AMAZING! I've only had 2 laser hair removal treatments done on my legs and under arms and I've already noticed a huge difference. My skin stays smooth longer, the hair is softer, my ingrown hairs are much less(almost gone), there are less red marks after shaving, and I don't have to shave as often and that is only after 2 treatments. Also Sage is amazing. She explains every thing she's about to do so I understand what's going on. She's super professional and made sure I was comfortable the whole time. I'm excited to try some of the other treatments. More

5.0
Review from O.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 29, 2021

I’ve loved my treatments and experience at Ohana. I have done four sessions of laser hair removal on my full legs and underarms. I’ve noticed a huge difference and rarely have to shave anymore. Their master Aesthetician Sage, is incredibly nice and professional. She made the experience comfortable and stress free. She was willing to answer any questions I had and explained the process as she went so I never felt uncomfortable or surprised . Would 100% recommend coming here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2021

We've been going here for years. Dr. Joe is just awesome, sensitive and attentive. I always feel better physically, mentally, emotionally, and spiritually after going to see him. You won't regred going to see him. More

5.0
Review from E.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 20, 2021

Opus: I wanted to try the Opus to help with some chickenpox scarring on my face, and I got so much more than that! Not only have my scars all but disappeared, but my tone has evened out, my texture is softer and less oily, and my pores have gotten smaller. This was a bargain! Hair removal: This is truly pain-free hair removal, and so effective! That hot rubber band sensation can hit the road! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from D.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 11, 2021

Kind, friendly, gentle, informative ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 30, 2021

Dr. Brian was excellent, felt 100% better after my first visit. Very calm atmosphere in the office with mellow Hawaiian vibe. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2021

Dr. Don Whittaker always makes me feel so much better after every session. I have done the emotional release sessions for the past several years now. It has been very beneficial for my growth in life and in general. I HIGHLY recommend choosing to do the Emotion Release Techniques because it does work. It may even help you realize you still have unresolved emotional issues from your past. Everyone at Ohana is very polite, genuine, and professional. I will continue being a loyal patient! Thank you Ohana! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2021

Best place ever!! Doctor and staff are so kind and understanding. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 07, 2021

They’ve helped heal my chronic heartburn and now they are helping me balance out my hormones after having my second baby.  They’ve also helped my baby with his digestion problems and food allergies that have come up once we started solid foods.  They are amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.E.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2021

My very first visit with Ohana was such a pleasant experience. Greetings, accommodations, efficiency, professionalism are spot on. I suffer from MCS, HSP (HyperSensitive Person), Degenerative Disc Disease, Severe Digestion, stomach pain issues... When I made my initial appointment I literally was needing help and had not been able to get the help I desperately needed through years of traditional doctors and medicine. I am so happy and grateful for finding Ohana because the entire team is so dedicated and caring, and most importantly, I am making gains in restoring some of my health issues, especially being able to eat more and have less digestion issues, which is huge for me. My doctor is Dr. Whittaker. He is amazing! He encourages my feedback and is never put off by my input. Dr. Whittaker is so kind and down to earth! He treats me wholistically, energetically, and unconventionally (trust me, you will be amazed at his talents!). It might be difficult to believe but I transitioned to phone appointments when the pandemic started and Dr. Whittaker has been able to do adjustments and treatments virtually over the phone, Quantum Healing style😁👍. All of the team there will welcome you and you will be in good hands. My hubby and I want to say “Hi” to you all at Ohana. We look forward to having some more in person appointment too. I am truly grateful for my healing and thank you for being a positive healing light for humanity! Hugs, Stephanie Emerson More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 10, 2021

Such kind, patient, knowledgeable wonderful staff!! So incredibly impressed with this practice!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Google  |  May 10, 2021

THIS PLACE IS AWESOME. I CALLED IN LATE BY WAS STILL SEEN WHEN I ARRIVED. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 10, 2021

I love Dr. Whittaker. He needs what is doing. He's great getting back to normal on my back/shoulder. And the staff is very friendly too. I love going there. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 10, 2021

Excellent staff. This was my first visit to Ohana and I really felt like family. There is good positive energy everywhere in there. I look forward to my follow up visit and all my subsequent interactions with the people that work there. I would highly recommend this place of business to thise who would like to wholly heal their bodies, mind and spirit. Mahalo Nui. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 10, 2021

These docs are absolutely amazing. My biggest compliment is that they think outside the box. I'm not a dollar sign that gets one of 3 treatments because that's all they offer. They look at ME. And I'm not like anyone else. Therefore they are really helping me get better. best Best BEST❣❣❣❣ I want to thank the Dr.s for having such open minds and WILLINGNESS to bring so many helpful tools to this office to help all of us so much. I thank the Lord very often for all you do More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 10, 2021

You really do feel like family here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 10, 2021

Only have had one session so far and have already had a lot of progress. Super awesome and friendly office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 10, 2021

My mom has been going here for about 6 months. They are so knowledgeable and helpful. They really care about the patients More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 10, 2021

Great people that really want to help you feel better. They have a lot more to offer than traditional chiropractic. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 25, 2021

It is great experience every time I go in. I went in for a sinus adjustment. My nasal cavity had a right deviated septum him. It was very intense and amazing adjustment much better than having surgery. Now I have my family starting to go into it’s a great place to be. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 16, 2021

Dr Joe is amazing! He helped me so much with tmj and also my whiplash. Everyone is amazing and so caring! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 10, 2021

We love Ohana Chiropractic. There is a warm and inviting feeling when you walk in and you never feel rushed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 10, 2021

i, Peggy Larson, want to express my deepest gratitude to you and your staff for all of the help I have received from your office the last few months. As you know, I deal with chronic neck and back pain and other physical problems. I was quite worried when my previous chiropractor retired and worried about finding someone who could really help me. You have helped me so very much! So many times I have been in severe pain and been able to get relief from my doctor visits. More than that, I am grateful for the compassion and caring that has been shown to me. Jeri has been especially kind and has become a trusted friend through my visits. I don't know what I would do without you. I am so appreciative of the help and relief you have been able to give me. Thank you again! Peggy Larson More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 10, 2021

Great Chiropractic experience and amazing staff! You have made a positive impact in my family's health Thank you Ohana Chiropractic! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 10, 2021

Love Ohana Chiropractic! Dr. Joe is the best at what he does. We have been going to him since 2013 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 10, 2021

Comprehensive evaluation toward healing and health More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 10, 2020

I have been going here on and off for a couple of years now. My family and I love it. Great staff, great location, very nice building. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 10, 2020

Seriously the BEST office. I am being seen by Dr. Brian Massimini, I can't say enough great things about him. I've never felt so heard by a Dr. before. I flew from NYC to be seen by him, after I stumbled into his office in July bc of unreal back pain that prohibited me from walking, much less living my life from day to day. I literally crawled into his office, and walked out. I've been going to a local dr's office in NYC since then, but it doesn't even compare. I flew back to come see him. The office has a relaxed pleasant feel, and the receptionist is a sweetheart as well. If you're lucky enough to live in Utah, go see him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 10, 2020

Ohana chiropractic is amazing! All the doctors are professional and experts in their field! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 10, 2020

I have been going to Ohanan Chiropractic for years. All of the Doctors are the best and the front desk is always friendly and helpful. Would highly recommend people to try this place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 10, 2020

Dr. Brian was very good at taking in all of my medical issues and processing them to try and diagnose what has been causing me so much debilitating pain for the past 8 months. My first treatment today gave me so much relief. I’m so optimistic that they will be able to help me get my life back to normal. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 10, 2020

Great staff and fantastic service. This is all above and beyond the great care received from very skilled professionals who are continually striving to keep up on the newest care techniques added to the proven care existing. You know that your health is their number one concern the moment you arrive. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 10, 2020

Absolutely amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 10, 2020

Great service. I have suffered with a crushed L5 in my lower back for a year. My daughter made me an appointment with Ohana Chriopractic. They were wonderful. I left the office feeling a huge relief In my pelvic area and back, I live out of state, and it will be well worth the 4 hr trip to have additional adjustments and treatments. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 10, 2020

Dr. Joe has been helping me for a long time. He is a natural healer and has an ability that I have rarely found in a provider. I have been going to Ohana Chiropractic for over 8 years and would recommend it to anyone who wants to seriously overcome health issues. He can figure things out when others throw up their hands and give up. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 10, 2020

Everyone is so kind & helpful! Dr Brian is the first one to give me hope of getting rid of these migraine headaches!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 29, 2020

Great place to get away from some of the COVID craziness, and excellent caring service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 16, 2020

They are all so happy, helpful and gentle!! I feel 100% better!! Thank you Ohana!! I would highly recommend them !! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 10, 2020

I've been going here for years and have never been disappointed from the help and knowledge I've received! I love all the people there. There are so many different things they do here from chiropractics to acupuncture to allergy testing. They help you heal your body in a kind, healthy, wholesome and deliberate way with amazing results every time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 10, 2020

I’ve had the best experience here. We did the allergy treatment and I can now eat nuts without a problem and my baby is doing much better with dairy. But the emotion work has been by far the best for me, so if you’ve been thinking about doing emotion work, I would highly suggest to give this place a try. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 10, 2020

I would give more stars if I could!! This place was incredible from the moment we arrived. We all left feeling significantly better. There is no doubt we will be back regularly! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 10, 2020

Ohana chiropractic is the best! Not only is everyone so friendly and like family there, all of the doctors are extremely skilled and have helped me with healing injuries as well as preventing injuries. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 10, 2020

The doctors and staff at the Ohana Chiropractic and Wellness Center were outstanding. They were professional, courteous, and very effective in relieving my pain, discovering other issues that would also aid in my long term health and wellness. Now all my family, who recommended I go to the center for a lower back and hip injury, would recommend anyone who wants to relieve pain or improve health have a visit to them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 10, 2020

Dr. Joe is great! It's amazing how much he knows about the body. I always feel better after visiting Ohana Chiropractic! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 10, 2020

Dr. Brian is great! Knows his stuff and has a wide array of tools in his toolbox for helping get me back to 100% More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 10, 2020

This visit was for a Physical Exam for Tennis. We have been going to Dr. Joe for 7 years, for many different reasons and every visit has been excellent service. The staff and Doctors are always so friendly, professional and ready to help you. They have a wide variety of ways to help with your health and wellbeing. I absolutely recommend Ohana Chiropractic and Wellness. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 10, 2020

Joe is the best. Been going there off and on for years. Moved up to Salt Lake several years ago, still go down to him when I really need a solid adjustment. I was recently going to someine else and not experiencing relief. One visit to Joe and instant releif. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 28, 2020

The only thing better than the quality of Dr. Joe's personality is the way he adjusts people. My body and soul always feel so good after getting an adjustment from him at Ohana More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 10, 2020

Everyone at Ohana is so welcoming and friendly. The wellness care I receive there is amazing! I come out feeling lighter and uplifted in every way. I highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 10, 2020

Ive never been to a chiropractor that treats ALL of you and not just adjusts your back and sends you on your way. This chiropractic office treats the whole body. They take everything into account. The front office ladies are absolutely amazing. They all have an energy about them that makes you feel so welcome, want to stay, and come back. I would recommend this office to everyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 10, 2020

My life is forever changed for the better because of the amazing work of Dr. Joe. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 10, 2020

Very good! I went in with severe back pain and after I left, it has quickly dissipated. On top of that, I’ve been breathing easier too. I hadn’t even noticed I’d been having problems with that until I could suddenly breathe! Highly recommend this place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 10, 2020

I LOVE the energy in this office. I felt like a special guest that was being invited into a family. I was so cared for from the minute I stepped into the door. Dr. Joe knew just what I needed and got going on it immediately. I am very excited about the results. I highly recommend this place!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 10, 2020

Everyone is very friendly, caring and efficient. The doctors are very helpful and knowlegable and really work hard to get to the bottom of your issues and solve your problems. They give great suggestions for what you can do on your own to improve your health as well. Their prices are also very reasonable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 10, 2020

Love love love Dr Joe. He’s helped me so much . Can’t say enough nice things. Do yourself a favor and just go. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 10, 2020

My family and I have been going to Ohana Chiropractic for many years. We have worked with all the doctors here. We really like all of them. They all have friendly, and caring attitudes. We started coming for various injuries. They took care of that quickly. We now come on a regular basis for basic preventative maintenance and emotional release. We live an active lifestyle and work out hard many times a week. Our regular visits keep us aligned physically and emotionally. We can't say enough how much we appreciate the service and how good we feel. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 10, 2020

Love the friendly staff. Dr. Joe is excellent. He really listens and provides excellent care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 10, 2020

I love Ohana Chiropractic! Whether a physical or energetic misalignment they have me covered More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.&.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 10, 2020

A fantastic office with very caring doctors who put their all into the health and wellbeing of their patients. Our family will be going to Ohana Chiropractic for a long time to come More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 10, 2020

The only thing better than the quality of Dr. Joe's personality is the way he adjusts people. My body and soul always feel so good after getting an adjustment from him at Ohana More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 10, 2020

All of the people that work at Ohana Chiropractic are so very friendly. They care about you as a person and how you feel and work towards the main goal of making you feel the best you can. They go above and beyond to help you achieve that. They are very knowledgeable in all the different aspects and things they offer. Just love them and would refer them to everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 10, 2020

Our family LOVES Ohana. We saw Dr. Joe every month before we left Utah. He is fantastic and his staff treats you like family. Even when we lived overseas, we would go out of our way to come see Joe when we were in the States. I highly recommend Ohana to anyone More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 10, 2020

I have been trying to find a doctor who is trained in egergy and trapped emotions release. I have found that in Dr. Whitteraker. I've only been to him twice, but I can already feel a change within. Thank you Dr. Whitteraker More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 10, 2020

Helpful. Friendly. Very experienced. Open to new ideas. Family focused. Give them a try. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 10, 2020

Great experience here. Dr. Joe is an awesome chiropractor. If you need a great chiro or a doc who does acupuncture he is the man. Great bedside manner and very knowledgeable. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 10, 2020

Simply the best!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 10, 2020

Dr Brian very carefully worked on my injuries after my accident. He kept manipulating me until my joins would stay in place, instead of just sending me home with them half done. He was professional, compassionate and thorough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 10, 2020

We were very happy with our visit and we hope we can continue with Brian and become healthier. Thank you . The building was hard to find! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 08, 2020

After experiencing Ohana for the first time, my family hasn’t gone back to Western Medicine as much as other people that we know. It doesn’t matter what you are struggling with they would be able to help you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 08, 2019

I looked them up to help a family member out of state, knowing they do applied kineseology.Wasn’t sure how they’d compare to my guy in San Diego. Dr Brian worked wonders for her !!I knew she had a rib out, but they found and fixed a whole lot more!If I ever make it out there I’ll go there just to compare methods negat because this work is so fascinating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 10, 2019

I love going to Ohana Chiropractic. Dr Joe is always so helpful with whatever my problem is and really takes his time. He also has given me a lot of good advice related to many different topics. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 10, 2019

Friendly staff made me feel comfortable. Dr Whitaker was very insightful and knowledgable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 10, 2019

I honestly love Ohana Chiropractic! All of the doctors are amazing! I babysat Dr. Joe's kids for a while and have been coming to see him for Chiro for a long time. He has helped me heal after car accidents and made me feel welcome and listened to. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 10, 2019

My visit was very positive. I am so glad to have found a chiropractor who also does energy healing. The whole body including emotions. It is incredible to me. Dr. Whittaker was patient, he listened, he was straight forward and treated me as he knew I needed. I will return. Office help was excellent, also. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 10, 2019

I love Ohana Chiropractic and All of the staff there! Dr. Joe is amazing and has worked on my whole family! You won’t find a more kind and in tune Chiropractor anywhere! I can’t say enough about how he has helped me in my life overall! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 10, 2019

I love Ohana! They help me so much! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 10, 2019

My family has been clients of Ohana Chiropractic for 10 years. This week, February 5th, 2019, I went in to Dr..Joe complaining about my knees. During the past week, all of the sudden, both knees had started hurting . Walking was difficult and I could hardly get up and down. They hurt significantly and I thought I was starting to suffer from arthritis. I was anxious because the difficulty and pain made me not want to move. I told Dr. Joe. He checked my knees and said both knee caps had moved out of place. He put them back in and like magic, the pain and problem was gone. This was my own miracle, thanks to Dr. Joe. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 10, 2019

They have helped me feel the best I have in years! I was able to work with each of the Doctors as I treated Lyme disease. I was symptom free in 3 months thanks to their diligent help! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 04, 2019

Dr. Joe is amazingly intuitive and always seems to be able to get right to the point of the problem/pain. Best chiro I've ever had. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 08, 2018

We have been going to Dr Joe for months and he is fabulous. He has helped both my husband and I with our back and shoulder pain. He does muscle testing and NUCCU too, which are great. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 10, 2018

Ohana Chiropractic is awesome! I was in a wreck several months ago and they’ve been great to work with care for me. Dr. Brian is fantastic, professional, and very kind. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 10, 2018

All of my family have been patients at Ohana Chiropractic for over 10 years. The doctors are patient and caring and concerned with their patient’s complete well-being. They have a very balanced mind set and use traditional as well as the latest and most innovative resources to help allieviate pain, allergies and other illnesses. We love everyone at Ohana! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 10, 2018

Dr. Brian is certainly awesome, the outer side of my thigh has been numb for quite some time, a cramping across my tummy and a constant pain across the top of my foot. he found the muscle that was affecting all of these, getting treatment and feeling much better.. and Dr Joe pops my feet! great knowledgeable doctors.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 10, 2018

Dr. Joe and Dr. Brian have been integral to my full recovery from a car accident. I have also fixed my pronation problem. I always feel welcome in their office and leave feeling better and they have enabled me to heal from other ailments. BEST chiropractors. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 10, 2018

Dr. Joe and his staff are extremely knowledgeable. The wait time is short and comfortable. And he always takes the time to address all of my needs. I come out feeling great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 10, 2018

We love Dr. Joe, he is extremely knowledgeable and effective! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 10, 2018

I have been going to Ohana Chiropractic and seeing Dr Brian for the last year. I love that their focus is on all areas of health and I have found improvement in each of the areas. All the staff are friendly and knowledgeable. I highly recommend this place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 10, 2018

I would highly recommend this office to anyone. Great staff and really great at working on getting to the root of the problem. I see Dr. Brian and he is fantastic but I think all the doctors are great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 10, 2018

They heal more effectively than my family doctor. If I need help, I come here! Like family! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 10, 2018

I love Ohana Chiropractic. I go to Dr. Joe Kepo'o and he is great! They have a variety of health care tools at this office besides chiropractic. I go to him for almost anything I'm going through. I feel that Dr. Joe is really honest and also an amazing doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 10, 2018

Ohana Chiropractic is such an amazing place. Not only is everyone so friendly and understanding, but the work they do there is life changing. I'm so grateful for all the innovative technology they use and the love and care that goes into treatment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 15, 2018

I go to Dr. Joe for my chiropractor, and whatever people may say about the other services he does no one can deny he is an amazing chiropractor. I’ve been to a handful of different chiropractors and I always find myself coming back to him. He really does assess your body and give you the treatment you need. He’s hands down the best chiropractor I’ve ever been to. I also get a massage from Madelyn and she is amazing. She is so nice and personable and even better for a massage therapist she is amazing at getting the knots out and she is the best massage therapist I have ever gone to (this in coming from someone who has been to over 20 different massage therapists) I don’t even have to tell her where it hurts, she finds the problem spots and works them out (sometimes I don’t even realize I’m sore in spots until she digs in). I love this place for massage and chiropractic work, I can’t speak of anything else, but then again I don’t need anything else there either, so five stars for me! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 13, 2018

Ohana Chiropractic is such an amazing place. Not only is everyone so friendly and understanding, but the work they do there is life changing. I'm so grateful for all the innovative technology they use and the love and care that goes into treatment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 01, 2018

I wholeheartedly agree with April Miller's post. I see Dr Joe once a month for maintenance and occassionally more often as issues arise. I love that the practioners empower their clientele with tools to help themselves. I have learned to listen to my body and through muscle testing, I can manage more than I ever thought possible on my own. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 29, 2018

I love this health practitioners office. If I am sick, this is where I go. They have been extremely helpful to me, from putting my back into place as well as correcting problems I have had for years, unrelated to my back. I had Dr. Joe recommended to me by another chiropractor not in their office. I went and was totally happy with his help, his caring, his going beyond what is required. I totally recommend him if you are in the Orem area. (or even in Utah!) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 29, 2018

They have helped me and my family worth so many things! Allergies were rampant in my family. My youngest would get nose bleeds amd and throw up when he heated up with very little heat increase. He could not work outside or even in the house if made him heat up. We found he was allergic to a small increase in body temperature. Now he is active outside and has found running to be a great joy! It has changed his life! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 24, 2018

I could write a novel. I originally went in with a chip on my shoulder (emotionally, not literally) out of desperation. I was referred by a friend who swore by Dr. Joe. I think it's been at least 6 years now and I go to him on a regular basis just for maintenance. I take no medications, I'm fit, happy and healthy and I know that it is largely due to not only the work that has been done for me, but also the tools he has given me in my own life to maintain that state of wellness. I have had many emotional and physical things healed through the processes he offers and would and do recommend pretty much everyone to him. My heart has been opened to this modality of treatment and I wish the medical community would follow suit. We would be a much happier society. There is nothing that cannot be addressed in some way or form in your life through this practice. He has many many different options of treatment that you can try until you find the one that works for you. Patient, kind, understanding, supportive, interested, sincere and always feel like I'm treated as a friend and family when I go. I cannot stress enough the enormity of the work that is done here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.O.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 02, 2018

Awesome doctor for the guys needing DOT physicals. When your there I recommend getting adjusted as well! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 04, 2017

They are the best! The people in this office are kind, considerate, and care about those they are trying to help. Couldn't ask for better! I'm grateful for Ohana Chiropractor family in my life every day! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 12, 2017

I threw my back out and went in to see one of the Chiropractors at Ohana.  He not only fixed up my back, but also re-aligned everything on my right side to fix the underlying issues.  I was sore for a few days, but I could walk without pain.  He also was able to do some deeper healing as well with some energy work.  He released some irritation detected with some specific areas of my body.  Later on I found out that I had cysts associated with those areas.  It is cool that he was able to detect that.  I appreciate that Ohana does everything they can to help your issues with multiple facets of healing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 30, 2017

I have suffered from headaches for the better part of 5 years after my divorce...after going to Dr Kepo'o I have not had a headache for 3 weeks...so very grateful for Dr Joe!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 10, 2017

Great place! They are super caring and provide solutions to get to the cause of the problem. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 10, 2017

Dr. Joe is a great chiropractor and I have been to many chiropractors in the past 30+ years. I now live 11 hours away but have him adjust me when I am in town. And he does much more than just chiropractic services. I had a pain by my ribs that had been there for 4 years and he was able to fix it in just one visit. He does emotion releasing, muscle testing and much more. He knows what herbal remedies to use for different illnesses. I go to him before ever going to a medical doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 10, 2017

I have received the best Chiropractic care at Ohana compared to everywhere else I have been in life. Thanks for all you do. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 10, 2017

Great place! Dr. Massamini is a caring doc that addresses the root cause of your issues. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 10, 2017

Dr. Joe is amazing! I have visited him many times over the past 5 yrs for N.A.E.T treatments. He has eliminated so many issues for me. Typically these are issues that a regular physician would tell me to live with, no cure, or write a prescription for treatment. Dr. Joe gets to the root of the problem and saves time and money eliminating it. I would recommend him to everyone I know. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 10, 2017

Awesome chiropractor's More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 10, 2017

Dr. Massamini is a great chiropractor. I've always been more than satisfied with his his care and how I feel after getting adjusted. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 10, 2017

I have traditionally not been too enthused by Chiropractors until I had the opportunity to meet Joe. I now call him the magic man. He indeed is a healer and someone who deserves the title of Doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 01, 2017

Massage was great with well trained staff. I didn’t get a adjustment, it was just a massage. Great prices for the service, I’ll defiantly be coming back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 01, 2017

We have been to see all the doctors. They are all very professional, friendly, and amazing at what they do! I highly recommend them! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 05, 2016

Great holistic chiropractic care.  NAETS and other alternative therapies are offered also.  If you don’t believe in energy work, then don’t do it.  But the service is excellent, the office is clean and inviting, and the overall feeling is friendly and helpful.  They’ve helped me a great deal with whiplash and arthritis in my back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 21, 2016

I only have positive things to say about my experiences here! Dr Joe has helped me overcome IBS, migraines, and has kept me in alignment so I can continue practicing massage therapy. He's also been able to help me with tonsil stones and tons of emotional imbalances. I have seen amazing results from the work he has done and can say he has helped improve my quality of life! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 21, 2016

Great experience--very helpful treatments and massages from competent professionals. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 21, 2015

I've seen Dr Joe since he opened, always does a great job. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 21, 2015

I never went to the chiropractor until I went there. My doctor is Dr. Whittaker. He is the best doctor!!!! I suggest people to go to Ohana Chiropractic And Wellness Center if they are having back problems!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 21, 2015

We love Dr. Joe! Our family of five have been patients of Dr. Joe's for 4 years. Both of my daughters had some major symptoms from allergies that we no longer have to deal with and my son is doing amazing in school because he is able to focus. I am so grateful for the knowledge and techniques that Dr. Joe uses that help my children to be healthy and happy! He is so kind and easy to talk to! I also love working with Lori (the receptionist) she is competent, knowledgeable, and professional! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 21, 2015

I have been seen here by Dr Massimini for several months. I feel so much better. The atmosphere is soothing and I feel well taken care of. I highly recommend this office to anyone in need of chiropractic care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 21, 2015

I've had a number of services here and love it. The doctors are very knowledgeable and are open to new approaches. Great place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 21, 2015

Dr. Joe takes time to ask and listen to concerns, questions, and comments. It's really great to go to a health care professional and feel that what you have to say is truly important in the process of healing. I highly recommend Ohana. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 21, 2015

Dr. Joe always has a way of making me feel better, whether it's my back or just life in general. I always recommend him to friends who are having back issues and highly recommend him to anyone. My family all goes to his clinic and we will continue to do so. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 21, 2015

Dr. Joe is the best chiropractor - amazing with teens and kids. Love the modalities that Dr. Joe has available to keep us healthy and relive pain. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 21, 2015

Dr. Masomini has helped me out greatly. Once I started going there and he adjusted my hip. I haven't been having near as many problems with it. He has been great. It's also very nice to be able to see my mom Randi Watson who is a wonderful massage therapist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 21, 2015

Saw Dr Brian - he was thorough and knowledgeable. Was just what I needed! I highly recommend Ohana Chiropractic! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 21, 2015

I've seen Dr. Jo on several occasions for a variety of issues. My experience with him has been what I've always wished for in a health service provider - a good listener, understanding of issues from a whole-person perspective, help and info from a variety of modalities, the ability to help integrate all I'm doing to support my health, honesty and openness to new ideas, and a sincere desire to support me into greater health. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 21, 2015

Dr. Joe helped me recover from a chronic hip problem. I appreciate his openness to a variety of standard and alternative health options. Dr. Joe takes time to really listen and do whatever needs to be done to help the healing process. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 21, 2015

All the doctors and staff at Ohana Chiropractic and Wellness Center have been really nice. I have only personally been to Dr. Joe. There are so many things I have been helped with. When I was 15, I wrecked a four wheeler. Since then I have been to several doctors and two specialists. I had an MRI and X-rays and no one could figure out what was wrong with my elbow. It turns out it was out of alignment all those years. Dr. Joe figured that out, and we have been doing adjustments and some physical therapy at home for it since. It has greatly improved! Light and day difference! He has helped me with other chiropractic issues as well. His chiropractic services are top of the line. I have also been helped with allergies, health problems, emotional issues, etc. I have had a heart issue going on since February 2007 (fluttering, tightness, pain, palpitations, edema on the ankles and feet, etc.). Thanks to what I have been doing with Dr. Joe, my symptoms have decreased dramatically. I have also been helped with Thyroid issues, blood sugar issues, kidney and other organ issues, depression and other emotional issues, digestion issues, etc. I can't recommend Ohana Chiropractic enough! My life has been helped in so many ways from the services Ohana provides. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 21, 2015

Dr. Masomini has been great. With one visit he was able to straighten out my knee, and make it so that it doesn't hurt just to walk anymore. I feel like a normal person. It is also great to be able to go in and see my mother-in-law Randi Watson who is a wonderful massage therapist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.Q.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 21, 2015

I started going to Ohana Chiropractics over a year ago. I love the work that Dr. Whitaker does. I had surgery and this has defiantly helped with the pain i was having. I love the classes they offer , very informative.. Lori the (am ) secretary is so sweet and very professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 21, 2015

I've had nothing but positive results from my visits to Ohana Chiropractic. I've gotten more relief from my short time as a patient there than I have from many other chiropractors that I've gone to for years. I'm so happy I am finally part of the Ohana Chiropractic family. They treat you just like family and take the time to listen and don't rush you out the door till you are feeling better. Thank you Dr. Joe and Dr. Whittaker for the time and patience you have given me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 21, 2015

Being a patient at Ohana's is like having a second family. Everyone cares so much and they always help me to be the healthiest that I can be. I feel very blessed that I was able to find them to be on my "Health Team"! Dr. Whittaker is my doctor, but I have seen Drs. Joe and Brian also. They are all very sweet, gentle and so knowledgeable. Everyone there is the "Best"! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 21, 2015

Dr. Massimini is great! Been adjusted by him many times, and he always goes above and beyond to make sure that you are satisfied with his care. Would definitely recommend him to anyone and everyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 21, 2015

One of the things I love most about Dr. Joe is that he is always doing research and finding new ways to help his patients. I have had some particularly difficult health issues and each time Dr. Joe finds something new he will tell me, "we need to try this." I believe in the body's ability to heal itself and Dr. Joe looks for ways to assist in that. I also appreciate the time he takes with me and my family to explain things and answer questions. I never feel like he is rushing us to get on to the next patient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 21, 2015

Dr. Whittaker has helped me so much. I started going to Ohana in 2011. He gave me hope that pain doesn't need to be part of my everyday life and that I can enjoy activities with my family again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 21, 2015

Dr. Joe has been great! He is fixing me right up! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 21, 2015

My experience with this place has been great. I've been going there for the last 2 months. I went to a free class on NAET at the Beehive Health Store in spanish fork where Dr. Whittaker was teaching the class. I was offered a free NAET session for attending the class and that's my first experience with this office. I haven't work directly with Dr. Joe but hope to have a session with him sometime on one of their therapies. Dr. Whittaker is great too. He is doing NAET and some emotion code treatment on me and it has been great. I love their services. It is alittle pricy for me at the present time becuz I'm not working but the work they are doing is fantastic and it works. I love it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 21, 2015

The work Dr. Joe has done for me has made a significant difference for the better in my life. He has helped me get on my path of healing in multiple ways. I will be forever grateful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 21, 2015

I started as a patient with Dr. Joe in 2010. He is very friendly, and personable. I have recommended many friends to him. I visit the Spanish Fork office. The staff there is friendly and competent,especially Lori. I began with naet treatments and had some relief of symptoms. My chronic teeth aching stopped, I had a troubling skin growth spontaneously disappear, and I was no longer allergic to antiperspirant and msg. I was in an automobile accident in 2012 and I would recommend their office for that kind of help as well. I love that all of the doctors are always learning new healing modalities and are interested in helping you to learn as well. Whenever I think I will just have to settle for a new ache or pain they have something new to help me. I am so grateful for this office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 21, 2015

Dr. Joe's chiropractic techniques do not leave me sore or painful. I was looking for a doctor trained in energy work as well and was pleased with Dr. Joe's skills. I came away from my appointments feeling light, airy and healthy. So far, I have had very good results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.&.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 21, 2015

I have been going to the Ohana Center for 4 years now. Dr. Whittaker has helped me with my neck and back injuries. I can't handle the way most chiropractors would manipulate my neck and back with the hard crunches. He found other ways that work better for me. Also, he has been using techniques from "The Emotion Code" book that have helped me get rid of trapped emotions that were causing me a lot of pain. Kudos to Dr. Whittaker and the Ohana Center! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 21, 2015

Dr. Whittaker is very knowledgeable and expert in what he does; he also listens and then addresses my concerns. I feel very comfortable asking questions. He is honest in his answers and indicates when he doesn't know something. I feel that there is a trust relationship. The wait time for your appointment is minimal or nonexistent. I really like that. I never feel rushed, either, which leaves me satisfied. I don't hesitate in giving this office a 5-star review. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 21, 2015

Been a patient for several years and have been more than pleased. Dr. Joseph Kepo'o has a very special and gifted way of connecting with his patients spiritually and energetically, affording him the opportunity to provide the best approach to treatment regardless of issue. Dr. Don Whittaker has a special talent in Emotion Code therapy and even teaches classes on the subject. I would recommend OCW to anyone and have done so to many of my closest friends. All of whom have really found the experience to be one of the best. Just a note about another review on this page. I was there the same day this woman was and can say her recollection of events is less than accurate. She was only there for 10 minutes before the doctor invited her in, and he was actually right on schedule that day. This gal had a major chip on her shoulder and began grunting two minutes after walking in about having to wait at all. Her negative energy was so bad, I had to have the doctor clear it from the treatment room before he could even treat me that day. I've googled her other reviews and it would seem she has something negative to say every time she speaks. So, I wouldn't taker her comments too seriously. For the record, yes, Dr. Kepo'o often does run late, but it's usually because he chooses not to let the clock dictate how much time and attention he gives his patients... including the negative ones. Most of his patients know this, and appreciate him for it. It's too bad this girl wasn't able to. My guess is, even if it was a stellar experience, she'd have something negative to say about it. Very sad. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 21, 2015

I have been very impressed with Ohana Chiropractic, and especially Dr. Joe. I am one of those obnoxious people that constantly asks questions about why the a chiropractor or other health professional is doing what they are doing, or how things work. Dr. Joe has been very good at answering my questions, and perhaps even more to his credit he has been honest with me when he does not know the answer to my questions. When he does not know, he tries to point in the right direction so I can find the answers myself. My wife has had some serious health problems throughout our marriage. Dr. Joe has been one of only two professionals that I feel have seriously helped my wife to overcome and manage these problems. I was very skeptical of many of his methods at first, and still am of some of them, but it is hard to argue with results. Dr. Joe has also helped me quite a bit with some recurring back problems I have had. The only reason that I did not give five stars is that, while Dr. Joe's methods are broad, I feel like it would be wise to give more focus to the dynamics of the body. This is what the other professional who significantly helped my wife did. The other professional was a ballet instructor with extensive experience in dealing with injuries due to posture and improper movement. I am very glad that we found Dr. Joe and Ohana Chiropractic. Dr. Joe has done a lot to make our lives livable. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 21, 2015

So far I feel like the treatments are helping, but its only been a month so its hard to say. I am happy to keep going to find out. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 26, 2015

If I could give it a higher rating I would. I've had a problem with my shoulder for over 2 years. Dr Massimini gave it a great adjustment and taped it with some KT tape and it hasn't felt so good in years. Thank you, thank you, thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 12, 2014

Saw Dr. Brian Massimini and loved the whole experience. He's thorough, very knowledgeable and really cares. Great office and great Dr. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 10, 2014

Great doctors. Totally changed our lives. They wanted us healed more than they wanted to make money. Even recommended books we could use to learn to heal ourselves. Very caring, very knowledgable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 21, 2014

Ohana Chiropractic and Wellness Center has helped me in so many ways. Dr. Kepo'o is the first and only chiropractor to relieve my personal blend of back problems, helping me walk out of the office pain-free when I entered nearly unable to stand. Also, while being treated for my allergies via NAET, I have been virtually allergy free during my heaviest seasons of hayfever. I would highly recommend visiting the clinic and giving them a try. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 31, 2014

I never been to a chiropractic until Monday. Doctor Whittaker was gentle. This place is wonderful. I suggest my friends and family to go there!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 23, 2014

Ohana Chiropractic and Wellness Center patients recommend us to their family and friends! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 22, 2014

“Ohana Chiropractic and Wellness Center patients recommend us to their family and friends!” More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 09, 2011

Dr. Kepo’o has given me some very helpful instructions & exercises to help me with my snoring/sleep apnea problem. I was getting desperate to solve my problem because I’m have been waking my partner up at night with my snoring. I have been following the exercises and tips from Dr. Kepo’o & I really feel like they are helping me. I’m glad I found him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 19, 2011

After reading the last review I had to leave one. My daughter has been suffering from a major allergy to all dairy products since birth. I too was desperate to find something to help her! and I too was very hesitant about venturing into alternative medicine that has zero scientific or medical evidence to back it up. We have been seeing Dr. Joe for two months now and my daughter has been consuming dairy for one month and has been doing absolutely great! She is eating well and gaining weight. She looks healthy and just wonderful! I don’t know how or why the NAET treatments work, I just know that they did work for my sweet 4 year old girl! I have an 1.5 year old daughter who has  a severe allergy to eggs and we are going to start on her next week. Dr Joe is a kind, thoughtful, patient man who really is trying to help people who have been told that allergies are an incurable disease. Also I had a chiropractic adjustment from him and having seen over twenty chiropractors in my life can attest to the fact that it was the best, most thorough and non-debilitating adjustment I have ever experienced. I trust this man. I like him. I can’t give a higher recommendation than that.C. Carlson More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 29, 2010

Dr Joe is great! Unlike the reviewer before I have had a great experience with this man.  He knows how to NAET very well and has helped me with a few allergies that I have had my entire life.  I am sorry for Shaun B. and his poor experience he had.  If you are skeptical to start you can make sure anything fails.  If you have allergies or sensitivities Dr Joe is the Doctor for you.Dan More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.